

MGM's College of Enggineering, Nanded

Date 8th Sept. 2019

To strengthen and facilitate Innovation and start up activities in the institute, a committee is formed on 8th Sep. 2019 as per the directives given by MHRD's Innovation cell. The Committee is as below

No.	Name	Position
1	Dr. Geeta Lathkar	Chairperson
		Director, MGMCOE, Nanded
2	Mr. Prashant Bhaduria	DGM Design, HAL, Bengluru
3	Mr. Mahendra Wadje	Chief Engineer, Tata Motors Representative,
4	Mr. Jalindar Autade	Industry Representative (Founder of Visual Stories, Pune) Alumnus
5	Dr. Ritesh Loya	Alumnus
6	Ms. Sonal Daga	Corporate Trainier, GM, Learning GTCR (Alumni)
7	Dr. S. L. Kotgire	Vice Principal, MGMCOE, Nanded
8	Dr. A. M. Rajurkar	Head, Dept. of CSE, MGMCOE, Nanded
9	Mr. Rahul Bisen	Asst. Prof., Dept of CSE, MGMCOE, Nanded
10	Dr. A. K. Hashmi	Asst. Prof., Dept of Civil Engg. MGMCOE, Nanded
11	M. R. Banwaskar	NISP Coordinator, Dept. of ECT, MGMCOE, Nanded